Not so easy

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

Hats & Vest H&M, Polo Nike, Pocket square Topman, Jeans ZARA, Sunglasses RayBan, Shoes Clarks, Bracelet Whereby Goods & Co

I just realized that I could put my pocket square on my vest! Suddenly I decided to rock it last Friday. Starting my day as usual, woke up, went to the office then I had two events ahead. This is why I wore a smart casual look to stayΒ comfy for the whole day πŸ™‚

Attended Indonesia Fashion Week day 2016 day 2, which made me a little bit upset. The collection that I watched is a so-so. Then I went to Pondok Indah Mall 2 to attend Fossil SS 16 preview,Β love their canapes! Stay tuned for the event post, cheers.

Leave a Reply

